ET LINK EXCHANGE
Listed By Category
Send Corrections to ET Staff
 
 
 
ET hasn't been very good at keeping its links page updated...
For more great EV links pages, try these:
Mark Chancey's Amazing EV Links Page
Bill Moore's EV World Links Page
Moira Govan's EV UK Links Page

EVs, HEVs, & NEVs:

Four Wheeler
ATT R&D (Korea): http://www.attrd.com
Bluebird Automotive Group Ltd: http://www.bluebirdautomotive.com 

Bombardier NEV: http://www.bombardiernv.com  
Canadian Electric Vehicles Ltd: http://members.home.net/jpettifer
Cart-Rite: http://www.cart-rite.com 
Eco Motion Electric Cars: http://www.halcyon.com/slough/ecomotion
EcoVehicle Enterprises, Inc.: http://www.ecovehicle.com
Electric Auto Corporation: http://www.electricauto.com
Electric Transportation Solutions: http://www.electrictransport.net
General Motors EV1: http://www.gmev.com
Global Electric MotorCars: http://www.gemcar.com  
Gorilla Vehicles: http://www.gorillavehicles.com 
Honda Insight Hybrid: http://www.hondahybrid.com/images.html 
Kronosport: http://www.kronosport.com
The Jou Jou: http://www.joujou.co.uk 
Ridek: http://www.ridek.com
Rocky Mountain Institute Hypercar Project: http://www.hypercar.com 
Columbia ParCar: http://www.parcar.com
Phoenix Motorcars: http://www.phoenixmotorcars.com
Phoenix Rising, L.L.C.: http://www.koolkarz-us.com
Tiger Trucks: http://www.tigertruck.com/electric.htm
The Th!nk: http://www.thinkmobility.com 
tZero: http://www.acpropulsion.com
Toyota Prius: http://www.toyota.com/afv/prius/intro_prius.html 
Toyota e-Com: http://www.toyota.com/afv/ecome/intro_ecom.html 
Toyota Rav4-EV: http://rav4ev.toyota.com
Solectria: http://www.solectria.com
Venturi Automobiles: http://www.venturi.fr

Three Wheeler 
CityEL: http://www.cityel.com
Corbin Motors: http://www.corbinmotors.com 
Electric-Sparrow Project: http://www.electric-sparrow.com 
Sparrow: http://www.ev-sparrow.com   
Scooters India Unlimited: http://www.scootersindia.com 
TVS Motor Company: http://www.tvsmotor.co.in 

Two Wheeler & Scooter
Alien Scooters: http://alienscooters.com
Blue Sky Scooters: http://www.blueskyscooters.com
Currie Technologies: http://www .currietech.com.au
Lee Iacocca E-Bikes: http://www.evglobal.com
eGo Vehicles: http://www.egovehicles.com
Electric Motorsport: http://www.electricmotorsport.com
Electric Vehicles Northwest, Inc: http://www.e-hybridbikes.com
Electric Scooters: http://www.electric-scooters-electric-scooters.com
Estelle Electrobike: http://www.estelle.de  
2 Wheel Electric Scooters: http://www.poodee.com
Hot Skoots: http://www.hotskoots.com
Freakin Sports: http://freakin-sports.com 
Largo Scooters: http://largoscooters.com
Personal Electric Transports: http://www.personalelectric.org 
Pukka Electric MiniBike: http://www.pukkausa.com
SDScooters: http://www.sdscooters.com
Toprun Electric Vehicle: http://www.toprun-int.com
UrbanScooters.com: http://urbanscooters.com
Vectrix: http://www.vectrixusa.com
Voloci Electric Motorbike: http://www.voloci.com 
Wilderness Energy: http://www.wildernessenergy.com/ev.html

Zap World: http://www.zapworld.com


 
Go-Karts 
EKO Systems: http://www.ekokarts.com EMR Products Ltd: http://www.emr-karts.com
Kango EV Go-Karts: http://www.kangoev.com
Speed World Indoor EV Karting: http://www.speed-world.com 

Boats
Badsey Electric Boats: http://www.electricboats.com  
Black River Boats: http://www.intrstar.net/~brb  
Bob Cat Electric Boats: http://www.bobcatboats.com  
Budsin Woodcraft: http://www.budsin.com nbsp;
Buttifant's Swallowtails Boatyard: http://www.swallowtailboats.co.uk
Cloud Electric: http://www.cloudelectric.com
Cobalt Marine Electric Boats: http://www.cobaltmarine.com  
Darryl McMahon's electric boat page: http://www.econogics.com/ev/myevs.htm
Duffy Electric Boat Company: http://www.duffyboats.com
Electra Craft: http://www.electracraft.com/index.htm  
Electric Boat Association of the Americas: http://www.electricboats.org
Electric Boats UK: http://www.electricboats.co.uk
Electric Launch Company (ELCO): http://www.electriclaunch.com
Jim Kerr's Electric Boat pages: http://www.mindspring.com/~jimkerr1/sebebts.htm
MW Line: http://www.mwline.ch
Pender Harbour Electric Launch Company Ltd.: http://harbourlaunch.com
Ray Electric Outboards: http://www.rayeo.com 
Ruban Bleu Electric Boats: http://www.softdom.com/rubleu/accueil.htm  
Solar Sailor: http://www.solarsailor.com.au  
SpinCraft: http://spincraftboats.com  
The Lakes Marina Company: http://www.jimnann.com/electricboats

Multi-Product EV Companies  
BAT International: http://www.baat.com  
Didik: http://www.didik.com/didik_ev.htm  
InnEVations (Gary Flo): http://www.innevations.com  
Unique Mobility: http://www.uqm.com  
U.S. Electricar Inc.: http://www.uselectricar.com   

Convertions
How to convert your 2CV into a 2EV:
http://www.asahi_net.or.jp/~MR5T-OKB/2ev-e.html
KTA Services Inc.: http://www.kta-ev.com 
Ken Norwick's Saturn Conversion Diary: http://www.evsupersite.net
 
Online EV Sales 
Electric Cars.com Showroom: http://www.electriccars.com/intro/memberareahtm 

Golf Car Resources
Golf Car Portal: http://www.golfcarportal.com

Parts: 

General Sales 
EV Components For Sale: http://www.kta-ev.com 
Nuts & Volts EV Business Directory: http://www.primenet.com/~evchdlr/nuts_and_volts.html 
Wilde Evolutions, Inc.: http://www.evparts.com    

Fuel Cells & Hydrogen
Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Investor: http://www.h2fc.com/news.html
California Hydrogen Business Council: http://www.ch2bc.org/indexh.htm
Don Lancaster's Hydrogen Library: http://www.tinaja.com/h2gas01.asp
Ballard Power Systems: http://www.ballard.com  
Clean Fuel Cells and Electric Vehicles Report: http://www.energy-futures.com  
Fuel Cell Markets: http://www.fuelcellmarkets.com
Fuel Cells 2000: http://www.fuelcells.org
FST, Inc.: http://www.fstenergy.com
Future Energies: http://www.futureenergies.com  
Intergalactic Hydrogen: http://www.h2go.info
H2CARSBIZ: http://www.h2cars.biz
International Fuel Cells: http://www.internationalfuelcells.com  
US Fuel Cell Council: http://www.usfcc.com 
Fuel Cell Today: http://www.fuelcelltoday.com


 
Batteries
Battery Council International: http://www.batterycouncil.org
BatteriesPlus: http://www.batteriesplus.com (230+ stores in USA. Nuon brand)
COBASYS: http://www.cobasys.com (ex-Texaco Ovonic Battery System)
Electrofuel: http://www.electrofuel.com
Evercel Nickel-Zinc Batteries: http://www.evercel.com  
Exide Batteries: http://www.exideworld.com  
Hawker Energy: http://www.hepi.com
Inco Special Products: http://www.incosp.com/battery/battery_products.htm
Lithium Power Technologies: http://www.lithiumpower.com
Optima Batteries: http://www.optimabatteries.com 
Metallic Power: http://www.metallicpower.com
Modular Energy Devices: http://www.modenergy.com
Power Technology: http://www.powerpwtc.com
Sion Power: http://www.sionpower.com 
UltraLife: http://www.ultralifebatteries.com
Valence Saphion Technology: http://www.valence.com/saphion.asp
Varta Batteries AG: http://www.varta.com  
Xoliox: http://psewww.epfl.ch 

Chargers  
San Diego Gas & Electric EV Charging Stations: http://www.sdge.com/EV/MAPS/index.html    

Magnets 
AZ Industries: http://www.futuremag.net    

Power Conversion Systems 
Prestolite Electric: http://www.prestolite.com    

Connectors 
QuickCable: http://www.quickcable.com    

Drive Trains 
Enova Systems: www.enovasystems.com 
PEI Electronics Inc.: http://www.pei=elecronics.com   

Motors
Electric Motors: http://www.west.net/~rondoc
Lynch Motors: http://www.lynchmotor.com/220.htm
Motor Development International: http://www.zeropollution.com   

Inverters, Power Systems & Components  
Trace Engineering: http://www.traceengineering.com   

Photovoltaics  
Energy PV Roof Slates: http://www.atlantisenergy.com
Centre for Alternative Technology: http://www.cat.org.uk 
Jade Mountain: http://www.jademountain.com/alttrans.html 
Real Goods Mail Order Catalog Company: http://www.realgoods.com    

Racing & Racing Components:   

Bill Dube's Killa Cycle: http://www.killacycle.com  
Electric Boat Racing: http://www.eskimo.com/~patrickg/electric.html
Electric Louie: http://www.electriclouie.com  
John Brian's Electric Drag Racing Videos: http://www.webpak.net/~jbryan
Green Motorsport: http://www.greenmotorsport.com  
Malibu EV Rally: http://www.altfuels.org/malibu.html 
Manzanita Micro: http://www.manzanitamicro.com 
National Electric Drag Racing Association (NEDRA): http://www.nedra.com 
NetGain Technologies: http://www.ameritech.net/users/hostage/dragster.html 
Panoz Auto Development: http://www.panozauto.com 
Pikes Peak International Hill Climb: http://www.ppihc.com
Urban Racer: http://www.urbanracer.com
Welcome to EDS Student Engineering Activities: http://www.sunrayce.com 
Zilla Motor Controller: http://www.cafeelectric.com

Blogs:

AutoBlogGreen: http://www.autobloggreen.com
Electric Car Blogging: http://www.electriccarblogging.com
Green Car Congress: http://www.greencarcongress.com
TreeHugger: http://www.treehugger.com
Hybrid Cars: http://www.hybridcars.com
IDfuel: http://www.idfuel.com
WorldChanging: http://www.worldchanging.com
Danny's Contentment: http://www.dannyscontentment.net
EV Convert: http://www.evconvert.com
Jalopik: http://www.jalopnik.com/cars/electric-cars/index.php
The Energy Blog: http://thefraserdomain.typepad.com/energy
Clean Break: http://tyler.blogware.com
ZoomLife: http://www.zoomilife.com

Media:

Magazines & Newsletters
Car Busters: http://www.carbusters.ecn.cz
Carl's Cars: http://www.carls-cars.com
Advanced Transportation Technology News: http://www.buscom.com/letters/attnpromo/attnpromo.html
Auto & Design: http://www.autonet.it  
Battery & EV Technology News: http://www.buscom.com/letters/bevtpromo/bevtpromo.html  
E Magazine: http://www.emagazine.com
E-Bicycle News: http://www.ebicycles.com 
E-Drive: http://www.e-driveonline.com 
Eco-Living Magazine: http://www.eco-living.com  
Electric Cars online magazine: http://www.electriccars.com  
Electric Motor News: http://www.electricmotornews.com (Italy)
Electric Scooter & Bicycle Magazine: http://www.electricscootermag.com
Electric Vehicle Today: http://www.eintoday.com
Electric Vehicle Progress http://www.AltFuels.com/evp 
Energy Magazine: http://buscom.com/enerzine
EV News: http://www.energy-futures.com/evnews (new site)
http://www.dkg.net/evnews (old site)
Environmental Design & Construction: http://www.edcmag.com 
Fuel Cell Industry Report http://www.sanewsletters.com/fcir
Fuel Cell Review: http://www.fcr.iop.org (Institute of Physics)
Fuel Cell Technology News: http://www.buscom.com/letters/fctnpromo/fctnpromo.html 
Fleets & Fuels Newsletter: http://www.fleetsandfuels.com 
Garage Magazine: http://www.garagemagazine.com
Giant Robot: http://www.giantrobot.com
Green @ Work: http://www.greenatworkmag.com 
Green Car Journal: http://www.greencars.com 
Green Futures: http://www.greenfutures.org.uk 
Green Hybrid: http://www.greenhybrid.com
Here Comes Mongo: http://www.herecomesmongo.com/cgi-local/tokens.pl?/ae/ae.htm
H2 Nation: http://www.h2nation.com
Home Energy: http://www.homeenergy.org 
Home Power Magazine: http://www.homepower.com
HopeDance: http://www.hopedance.org
HybridCARS.com: http://www.hybridcars.com
Hydrogen Guide: http://www.hydrogenguide.com 
Midnight Engineering and Robotics Digest: http://www.wgates.com/website1001.html 
ReNew magazine: http://www.ata.org.au 
Photon International: http://www.photon-magazine.com 
Planet°: http://www.planet-mag.com 
Toy Machine Racing Magazine: http://www.tmrmzine.com 
Top Gear magazine: http://www.topgear.com 
World Karting Magazine: http://www.worldkarting.com
Whole Earth Review: http://www.wholeearthmag.com   

Online Media
Mike Chancey's EV Pages: http://www.geocities.com/RainForest/Vines/5565  
Bill Moore's EV World: http://www.evworld.com  
Grist: http://www.gristmagazine.com 
Moteur Nature: http://www.moteurnature.com
Oasis TV: http://www.oasistv.com 
Planet Ark: http://planetark.org/planetark.cfm
AlterNet: http://www.alternet.org 
Portal VE: http://www.portalve.com.br (Brazil)

EV Photography  
EV Discussion List Photo Album: http://www.austinev.org/evalbum 
  
Discussion Lists 
Battery User Group: http://lily.keri.re.kr/battery/wwwboard/wwwboard98.html
Internet Electric Vehicle List: http://www.crest.org/ev-list-archives
Solstice (EV List Host): http://solstice.crest.org 

Salons, Shows & Conferences:

EVS-16, Beijing, China, October 12-16, 1999:
http://www.ces.org.cn
http://www.evs-16.com
Images from the EFV World Expo:
http://www.acpropulsion.com/EV_expo/EV_Expo.html
International Automotive Media Conference: http://iamc-isvp.org 
North American Electric Vehicle & Infrastructure Conference & Expo: http://www.naevi.org 
Tokyo Auto Salon 99:
http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/~rp4f-hyn/autosalon/source/99auto060.htm 
Michelin Challenge Bibendum: http://www.challengebibendum.com
Brazilian Electric Vehicle Seminar & Exhibit: http://www.VE.org.br/English.htm
Better Motors - Better Batteries: http://www.bmbb.biz
 
Trade Organizations & EV Clubs

AltWheels: http://www.altwheels.com
Calstart's Advanced Transportation Website: http://www.calstart.org/calindex3.html 
California Cars Initiative: http://www.calcars.org (plug-in hybrids)
Electric Auto Association: http://www.eaaev.org 
Electric Transit Vehicle Institute: http://www.etvi.org 
Electric Vehicle Association of the Americas: http://www.evaa.org 
Electric Vehicle Association of Washington, DC:
http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Boulevard/2176/index.html 
EV1 Owners Club: http://ev1-club.power.net 
EV Club of the South: http://www.evclubsouth.org
Honda EV+Electric Vehicle Drivers: http://www.hondaev.org 
Mid-America Electric Auto Association: http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/4212
National Station Car Association: http://www.stationcarinfo.com
North East Sustainable Energy Association: http://www.nesea.org 
Phoenix Chapter Electric Auto Association: http://www.primenet.com/~evchdlr 
Prius Envy: http://www.priusenvy.com 
Society of Automotive Engineers: http://www.sae.org 
Scootering in Florida Information Sheet: http://www.whizwheels.com/Florida/floridainfo.html
Vancouver Electric Vehicle Association: http://www.veva.bc.ca 
Zero Emissions Research Initiative: http://www.zeri.org 
EVs Around The Globe: http://home.earthlink.net/~bdewey/EV_international.html 

Miscellaneous
 
Amphibious
René Pohl's complete list of amphibious cars: http://mitglied.lycos.de/amphicar/englisch/carlist.html

Fleets
EV Resource Guide for Fleet Managers: http://home.att.net/k.gaalswyk

Market Research
Dr Peter Harrop's Market Research: http://www.ev-data.com

Trips
EVOdyssey: http://www.evodyssey.com 
"Sol" Brothers: http://www.eoni.com/~solwest/s_car.htm    

Military 
Alternative Fueled Vehicle System Program Office US Air Force EV program: http://127.244.43.130/AFVSPO/default.html 
US Air Force Academy: http://www.usafa.af.mil/dfp/physsurf 
 
Art 
Art Cars In Cyberspace: http://www.artcars.com 
Bill Morrison's website: http://www.littlegreenman.com 
 
Green Organizations 
American Green Network: http://www.americangreen.org
Global Peace Walk: http://www.globalpeacenow.org  
Green Maps: http://greenmap.com  
Ozone Action: http://www.ozone.org
Union of Concerned Scientists: http://www.ucsusa.org

China 
Auto China: http://www.auto-china.org 
 
Museums 
Bakken Museum of Electricity in Life: http://www.bakkenmuseum.org 
 
EV Rentals 

Budget EV Rental: http://www.evrental.com 
Groov-E-Skootz: http://groov-e-skootz.com
Thane Gilliam's Island Fun: http://www.islandfun.net 
Kool Karz USA: http://www.koolkarzusa.com (Formerly HeartlandEV)
 
Steam 
Ecological Engine Company: http://www.steamcar.co.uk 
 
Automobile   
Car Connection: http://www.thecarconnection.com 
Car Culture Catalog: http://www.route66kicks.com 
Roadsters: http://www.roadsters.com 
Shrike: http://www.shrikecars.com 
 
Political 
California Air Resources Board: http://www.arb.ca.gov 
Clean Car Pledge: http://www.cleancarpledge.org    

Bio Fuels 
Veggie Van: http://www.veggievan.org 
Fry Guys: http://www.green-trust.org
Volksvegan: http://www.volksvegan.net

Sky Cars 
Moller Skycar: http://www.moller.com (now partners with Zapworld)
 
People Movers & Monorails 

Innovative Transportation Technologies: http://faculty.washington.edu/~jbs/itrans 
 
Education 
Stan Gibilisco's books on electricity and electronics: http://www.sciencewriter.net
USA OnLine Yellow Pages: http://www.usaol.com 
 
Enthusiasts Home Pages
 
Greg Hanssen's EV Pictures: http://www.zefiro.com/ev 
 
Mail Order Catalogs 
Information Unlimited: http://www.amazing1.com 

New Energy

Adventures Unlimited Press: http://www.azstarnet.com/~aup 
Alternative Science: http://www.thwww.com/mrwizard/aspage1.htm 
BlackLight Power: http://www.blacklightpower.com 
Borderland Sciences: http://www.borderlands.com 
Brian O'Leary's Miracle In The Void: http://www.maui.net/~oleary 
Electrogravity: http://electrogravity.hypermart.net/pages/index.html 
Exotic Research: http://www.exoticresearch.com 
German Research Project: http://www.1999.com/ufo/grp/grp2.htm 
Global Environmental Energy Technology: http://www.geet.com 
Infinite Energy Online: http://www.infinite-energy.com 
New Earth News: http://www.newearthnews.com 
New Energy News Web Site: http://www.padrak.com/ine 
Orbit: http://members.aol.com/phikent/orbit/orbit.html 
The New Physics: http://www.dnai.com/~zap/index.html 
Virtual Theater: http://www.virtualtheater.com