ET LINK EXCHANGE
Listed Alphabetically
(Not updated as regularly as by category)
Press Control + F to search page

Advanced Transportation Technology News: http://www.buscom.com/letters/attnpromo/attnpromo.html

Adventures Unlimited Press: http://www.azstarnet.com/~aup

Alien Scooters: http://alienscooters.com

Alternative Fueled Vehicle System Program Office US Air Force EV program: http://127.244.43.130/AFVSPO/default.html

Alternative Science: http://www.thwww.com/mrwizard/aspage1.htm

AlterNet: http://www.alternet.org

American Green Network: http://www.americangreen.org

Art Cars In Cyberspace: http://www.artcars.com
 
Atlantis Energy PV Roof Slates: http://www.atlantisenergy.com

ATT R&D (Korea): http://www.attrd.com
 
Auto China: http://www.auto-china.org
 
Auto & Design: http://www.autonet.it
 
AZ Industries: http://www.futuremag.net
 
Badsey Electric Boats: http://www.electriboats.com
 
Bakken Museum of Electricity in Life: http://www.bakkenmuseum.org
 
Ballard Power Systems: http://www.ballard.com
 
BAT International: http://www.baat.com
 
Battery Council International: http://www.batterycouncil.org.
 
Battery & EV Technology News: http://www.buscom.com/letters/bevtpromo/bevtpromo.html

BatteriesPlus: http://www.batteriesplus.com
 
Battery User Group: http://lily.keri.re.kr/battery/wwwboard/wwwboard98.html
 
Bill Dube's Killa Cycle: http://www.killacycle.com
 
Bill Moore's EV World: http://www.evworld.com
 
Bill Morrison's website: http://www.littlegreenman.com
 
BlackLight Power: http://www.blacklightpower.com
 
Black River Boats: http://www.intrstar.net/brb

Bluebird Automotive Group Ltd: http://www.bluebirdautomotive.com 

Blue Sky Scooters: http://www.blueskyscooters.com 
 
Bombardier NEV: http://www.bombardiernv.com
 
Bob Cat Electric Boats: http://www.bobcatboats.com
 
Borderland Sciences: http://www.borderlands.com
 
Brian O'Leary's Miracle In The Void: http://www.maui.net/~oleary
 
Budget EV Rental: http://www.evrental.com
 
Budsin Woodcraft: http://www.budsin.com
 
California Air Resources Board: http://www.arb.ca.gov

California Cars Initiative: http://www.calcars.org

California Hydrogen Business Council: http://www.ch2bc.org/indexh.htm
 
Calstart's Advanced Transportation Website: http://www.calstart.org/calindex3.html
 
Canadian Electric Vehicles Ltd.: http://members.home.net/jpettifer
 
Car Busters: http://www.carbusters.ecn.cz
 
Car Connection: http://www.thecarconnection.com
 
Car Culture Catalog: http://www.route66kicks.com

Cart-Rite: http://www.cart-rite.com 
 
Centre for Alternative Technology: http://www.cat.org.uk

CityEL: http://www.cityel.com
 
Clean Car Pledge: http://www.cleancarpledge.org
 
Clean Fuels and Electric Vehicles Report: http://www.energy-futures.com
 
Cloud Electric: http://members.aol.com/Cloudelec/index.html
 
Cobalt Marine Electric Boats: http://www.cobaltmarine.com
 
Corbin Motors: http://www.corbinmotors.com

Currie Technologies: http://www.currietech.com.au
 
Darryl McMahon's electric boat page: http://www.igs.net/~darrylmcmahon/evboats.htm
 
Didik: http://www.innevations.com

Don Lancaster's Hydrogen Library: http://www.tinaja.com/h2gas01.asp

Lee Iacocca E-Bikes: http://www.evglobal.com

EcoVehicle Enterprises, Inc.: http://www.ecovehicle.com

eGo Vehicles: http://www.egovehicles.com

Electric Louie: http://www.electriclouie.com 

Electric Vehicle Today: http://www.eintoday.com 

Electric Scooter Magazine: http://www.electricscootermag.com 

E-Drive: http://www.e-driveonline.com 

EVNews: http://www.energy-futures.com/evnews (new site)
http://www.dkg.net/evnews (old site)
 
EV Select- Electric Vehicle Online Store: http://www.evselect.com

Electric Motor News: http://www.electricmotornews.com (Italy)

Electric Motorsport: http://www.electricmotorsport.com

Electric Scooters: http://www.electric-scooters-electric-scooters.com (San Diego)

Electric Scooter & Bicycle Magazine: http://www.electricscootermag.com

Electric Transportation Solutions: http://www.electrictransport.net

Electric Vehicles Northwest: http://www.e-hybridbikes.com 

Electric Vehicle Progress:  http://www.AltFuels.com/evp

EV Club of the South: http://www.evclubsouth.org

Freakin Sports: http://freakin-sports.com 

Fry Guys: http://www.green-trust.org

FST, Inc.: http://www.fstenergy.com

Fuel Cells 2000: http://www.fuelcells.org

Future Energies: http://www.futureenergies.com

Fuel Cell Markets: http://www.fuelcellmarkets.com

Fuel Cell Review: http://www.fcr.iop.org (Institute of Physics)

Fuel Cell Today: http://www.fuelcelltoday.com

Fuel Cell Industry Report: http://www.sanewsletters.com/fcir

Galaxy Internet directory: http://www.galaxy.com

Global Electric MotorCars: http://www.gemcar.com 

German Research Project: http://www.1999.com/ufo/grp/grp2.htm

Gorilla Vehicles: http://www.gorillavehicles.com 

Green Car Journal: http://www.greencars.com 

Green Hybrid: http://www.greenhybrid.com

Green Motorsport: http://www.greenmotorsport.com

Groov-E-Skootz: http://groov-e-skootz.com

H2 Nation: http://www.h2nation.com

H2 CARS BIZ: http://www.h2cars.biz

Dr Peter Harrop's Market Research: http://www.ev-data.com

HopeDance: http://www.hopedance.org

HybridCARS.com: http://www.hybridcars.com

Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Investor: http://www.h2fc.com/news.html

Inco Special Products: http://www.incosp/com/battery/battery_products.htm
 
Innovative Transportation Technologies: http://faculty.washington.edu/~jbs/itrans

Intergalactic Hydrogen: http://www.h2go.info
 
Internet Electric Vehicle List: http://www.crest.org/ev-list-archives
 
International Automotive Media Conference: http://iamc-isvp.org
 
International Fuel Cells: http://www.internationalfuelcells.com
 
Jade Mountain: http://www.jademountain.com/alttrans.html
 
Jim Kerr's Electric Boat pages: http://userweb.interactive.net/~jimkerr/sebebts.htm>
 
John Brian's Electric Drag Racing Videos: http://www.webpak.net/~jbryan

Jou Jou: http://www.joujou.co.uk
 
Kango EV Go-Karts: http://www.kangoev.com

Ken Norwick's Saturn Conversion Diary: http://www.evsupersite.net

Kool Karz USA: http://www.koolkarzusa.com (Formerly HeartlandEV)

Kronosport: http://www.kronosport.com
 
KTA Services Inc.: http://www.kta-ev.com

Largo Scooters: http://largoscooters.com

Lithium Power Technologies: http://www.lithiumpower.com
 
Lynch Motors: http://www.lynchmotor.com/220.htm

Malibu EV Rally: http://www.altfuels.org/malibu.html
 
Manzanita Micro: http://www.manzanitamicro.com
 
Metallic Power: http://www.metallicpower.com
 
Mid-America Electric Auto Association: http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/4212
 
Midnight Engineering and Robotics Digest: http://www.wgates.com/website1001.html
 
Mike Chancey's EV Pages: http://www.geocities.com/RainForest/Vines/5565

Modular Energy Devices: http://www.modenergy.com
 
Moller Skycar: http://www.moller.com
 
Motor Development International: http://www.zeropollution.com

Moteur Nature: http://www.moteurnature.com
 
MW Line: http://www.mwline.ch/siteanglasis.htm
 
National Electric Drag Racing Association (NEDRA): http://www.nedra.com
 
National Station Car Association: http://www.stationcarinfo.com
 
NetGain Technologies: http:// www.ameritech.net/users/hostage/dragster.html
 
New Earth News: http://www.newearthnews.com
 
New Energy News Web Site: http://www.padrak.com/ine/
 
North American Electric Vehicle & Infrastructure Conference & Expo: http://www.naevi.org
 
North East Sustainable Energy Association: http://www.nesea.org
 
Nuts & Volts EV Business Directory: http://www.primenet.com/~evchdlr/nuts_and_volts.html
 
Oasis TV: http://www.oasistv.com
 
Optima Batteries: http://www.optimabatteries.com
 
Orbit: http://members.aol.com/phikent/orbit/orbit.html
 
Panoz Auto Development: http://www.panozauto.com

Columbia ParCar: http://www.parcar.com
 
PEI Electronics Inc.: http://www.pei-electronics.com

Pender Harbour Electric Launch Company Ltd.: http://harbourlaunch.com
 
Personal Electric Transports: http://www.personalelectric.org 

Phoenix Chapter Electric Auto Association: http://www.primenet.com/~evchdlr

Phoenix Motorcars: http://www.phoenixmotorcars.com

Phoenix Rising, L.L.C.: http://www.koolkarz-us.com

Photon International Magazine: http://www.photon-magazine.com 
 
Pikes Peak International Hill Climb: http://www.ppihc.com
 
Planet Ark: http://planetark.org/planetark.cfm

Planet°Magazine: http://www.planet-mag.com 
 
Prestolite Electric: http://www.prestolite.com

Pukka Electric MiniBike: http://www.pukkausa.com

QuickCable: http://www.quickcable.com
 
Ray Electric Outboards: http://www.rayeo.com
 
Real Goods Mail Order Catalog Company: http://www.realgoods.com
 
ReNew magazine: http://www.ata.org.au

Ridek: http://www.ridek.com 
 
Roadsters: http://www.roadsters.com
 
Rocky Mountain Institute Hypercar Project: http://www.hypercar.com
 
Ruban Bleu Electric Boats: http://www.softdom.com/rubleu/accueil.htm
 
San Diego Gas & Electric EV Charging Stations: http://www.sdge.com/EV/MAPS/index.html

SDScooters: http://www.sdscooters.com

Scooters India Unlimited: http://www.scootersindia.com

Shrike: http://www.shrikecars.com

Sion Power: http://www.sionpower.com
 
Society of Automotive Engineers: http://www.sae.org,
 
"Sol" Brothers: http://www.eoni.com/~solwest/s_car.htm
 
Solar Sailor: http://www.solarsailor.com.au
 
Solectria: http://www.solectria.com
 
Solstice (EV List Host): http://solstice.crest.org
 
Sparrow: http://www.ev-sparrow.com
 
Speed Indoor EV Karting: http://www.speed-world.com
 
SpinCraft: http://spincraftboats.com
 
Stan Gibilisco's books on electricity and electronics: http://www.sciencewriter.net

Texaco Ovonic Battery System: http://www.txobattery.com

Thane Gilliam's Island Fun: http://www.islandfun.net 
 
The Lakes Marina Company: http://prime-fel.lvcm.com/sims/electricboats/index.html
 
The New Physics: http://www.dnai.com/~zap/index.html
 
The Th!nk: http://www.thinkmobility.com

Tiger Trucks: http://www.tigertruck.com/electric.htm
 
Tokyo Auto Salon 99:
http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/~rp4f-hyn/autosalon/source/99auto060.htm
 
Top Gear magazine: http://www.topgear.com
 
Toprun Electric Vehicle: http://www.toprun-int.com
 
Toy Machine Racing Magazine: http://www.tmrmzine.com
 
Toyota e-Com: http://www.toyota.com/afv/ecom/introecom.html
 
Toyota Prius: http://www.toyota.com/afv/prius/intro/prius.html
 
Toyota Rav4-EV: http://rav4ev.toyota.com

TVS Motor Company: http://www.tvsmotor.co.in
 
Trace Engineering: http://www.traceengineering.com

tZero: http://www.acpropulsion.com

UltraLife: http://www.ultralifebatteries.com
 
Union of Concerned Scientists: http://www.ucsusa.org
 
Unique Mobility: http://www.uqm.com
 
Urban Racer: http://www.urbanracer.com

UrbanScooters,com: http://urbanscooters.com
 
US Air Force Academy: http://www.usafa.af.mil/dfp/physsurf
 
U.S. Electricar Inc.: http://www.uselectricar.com
 
U.S. Fuel Cell Council: http://www.usfcc.com  
 
USA OnLine Yellow Pages: http://www.usaol.com

Valence Saphion Technology: http://www.valence.com/saphion.asp
 
Varta Batterie AG: http://www.varta.com
 
Veggie Van: http://www.veggievan.org

Venturi Automobiles: http://www.venturi.fr

Vectrix: http://www.vectrixusa.com 

Virtual Theater: http://www.virtualtheater.com

Voloci Electric Motorbike: http://www.voloci.com 

Volksvegan: http://www.volksvegan.net
 
Welcome to EDS Student Engineering Activities: http://www.sunrayce.com
 
Whole Earth Review: http://www.wholeearthmag.com
 
Wilde Evolutions,Inc.: http://www.evparts.com

Wilderness Energy: http://www.wildernessenergy.com/ev.html
 
World Karting Magazine: http://www.worldkarting.com

Xoliox: http://psewww.epfl.ch 
 
Zap World: http://www.zapworld.com
 
Zero Emissions Research Initiative: http://www.zeri.org

Zilla Motor Controller: http://www.cafeelectric.com